If you seek God and seek Him for your own profit and bliss, then in truth you are not seeking God. (German sermon 11, trans M.OC. Walshe)

ECKHART - COMING HOME TO GOD

Online Half-Day Event
27th February 2021
7am - 10am (Vancouver)
10am - 1pm (New York)
3pm - 6pm (London)
4pm - 7pm (Paris)

For more information, please read our conference flyer

LOOKING FORWARD

Find out more about upcoming Eckhart Society events.

READ MORE