Navigation

If you seek God and seek Him for your own profit and bliss, then in truth you are not seeking God. (German sermon 11, trans M.OC. Walshe)

Events

A varied programme of events

The Eckhart society runs an interesting programme of events, you can find out more within this section, both information on our forthcoming events and/or details of the proceedings of previous events.

 

Truth in Spirituality

Meister Eckhart: Truth in Spirituality

Online Half-Day Event - 25th July 2020 9am-12noon (New York) / 2pm-5pm (London) / 3pm-6pm (Paris)

ECKHART SOCIETY CONFERENCE

33rd Annual Conference is now postponed to 27th - 29th August 2021. Venue, speakers and title are unchanged.

 

Other Upcoming Events

Events of interest to Eckhart Society members.

LOOKING FORWARD

Find out more about upcoming Eckhart Society events.

READ MORE